Participating libraries play an important role in ensuring the success of LibraryNet. They provide updated contents and suggestions to this site and also assist in answering member's queries. They also generously contribute articles and standards to assist other libraries in their operations. We thank you for their cooperation.


For further details on becoming a library in LibraryNet or to propose a library you would like to see in LibraryNet, please contact


How To Participate In LibraryNet?


In order to be involved in the LibraryNet and the development of the Union Catalogue of Sarawak, we would like to suggest you to contact us at


Current Participating Libraries (in alphabetical order)


Click on pictures below for more detailed infomation on each library:


Bekenu Public Library Betong Public Library BDA Public Library
DBKU City Library DUN Parliamentary's Library JKR Resource Centre
Kanowit Public Library KASKA Library Kota Sentosa Public Library
Lawas Public Library Limbang Public Library Miri City Council Public Library
Mukah Public Library Public Library, Sri Aman District Council Pustaka Miri
Pustaka Negeri Sarawak Saratok Public Library Sarikei Public Library
Serian Public Library Sibu Jaya Public Library Sibu Municipal Council Public Library
Swinburne University of Technology (Sarawak Campus)    


[ TOP ]

Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions